Bored!!

Pssttt…Psssttt..

Im so bored today.. I don’t know what to do..

Next week is the last day my job, I hope ada HIKMAH sebaliknya..

Yesterday was my SPA result, unfortunately I didn’t  get that job.. But its ok, maybe blum ada rezeki lg kot.. Hidup mesti diteruskan.. Ahaks 😀

Nampak gayanya I will be a full time HOUSEWIFE, huhu.. Mesti memboringkan tue (Pls help meeeee…)

Here, I want to share some pictures.. This is My Memory at RSLE Holding..

The new staff & old staff...LOL

Hmmm, Daaaaa RSLE..

Wish all the best to my colleagues.. And for my Senior manager, u r like my mom oready.. Thanks all for ur advices..

I will miss every moment and everything about that company..

So, sampai cni dlu la k.. I will update lg yer when I have a new story.. Wah!! kepoh aja.. 😀

December 16, 2008. Uncategorized. Leave a comment.